Full Staff Listing

 
Andrew Dunscombe
Ext. 112  
andrew@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Jeff   Ewing  
Ext. 117  
jeff@traverseoutdoor.com
   
​Eric Guttenberg
Ext. 110 Cell: 231-645-0567
eric@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Steven King
Ext. 105  
steven@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Jason Karle
Ext. 105 
jason@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Stacy Lenord
Ext. 101  
stacy@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Brian Macdonell
Ext. 116  
brian@traverseoutdoor.com
   
John Rogers
Ext. 111 Cell: 231-883-6562
johnr@traverseoutdoor.com
   
​John Skinner
Ext. 114 Cell: 231-883-7818
john@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Sharon Tahtinen
Ext. 104  
sharon@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Justin Tighe
Ext. 107  Cell: 231-883-7309
justin@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Kristen Witt
Ext. 109  
kristen@traverseoutdoor.com

"The people sent to winterize my sprinkler system were very courteous and completed the job in a professional manner. A pleasure dealing with them."