Full Staff Listing

 
Andrew Dunscombe
Ext. 112  
andrew@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Jeff Ewing  
Ext. 117 Cell: 231-645-0575
jeff@traverseoutdoor.com
   
​Keith Ferguson
Ext. 115 Cell: 231-883-7817
keith@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Eric Guttenberg
Ext. 110 Cell: 231-645-0567
eric@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Joan Jewel
Phone: 231-947-4496 Ext. 105
joan@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Jason Karle
Ext. 106 Cell: 231-883-7828
jason@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Brian Macdonell
Ext. 116  
brian@traverseoutdoor.com
   
John Rogers
Ext. 111 Cell: 231-883-6562
johnr@traverseoutdoor.com
   
​John Skinner
Ext. 114 Cell: 231-883-7818
john@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Sharon Tahtinen
Ext. 104  
sharon@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Justin Tighe
Ext. 107  Cell: 231-883-7309
justin@traverseoutdoor.com
   
Amber Wabsis
Ext. 109  
amberw@traverseoutdoor.com

"Very professional team. Very pleasant experience from start to finish. We love our new landscape!"